Skip to content

The New Republic 1983


Page 1 of 6  | Next
50 items in The New Republic 1983 (includes out-of-stock items)

Image for product NC19830103

The New Republic January 03, 1983

Price: $16.95

Publication Date: Monday, January 3, 1983

View Details

Image for product NC19830110

The New Republic January 10/13 1983

Price: $16.95

Publication Date: Monday, January 10, 1983/Thursday, January 13, 1983

View Details

Image for product NC19830124

The New Republic January 24, 1983

Price: $16.95

Publication Date: Monday, January 24, 1983

View Details


Image for product NC19830131

The New Republic January 31, 1983

Price: $16.95

Publication Date: Monday, January 31, 1983

View Details

Image for product NC19830207

The New Republic February 07, 1983

Price: $16.95

Publication Date: Monday, February 7, 1983

View Details

Image for product NC19830214

The New Republic February 14, 1983

Price: $16.95

Publication Date: Monday, February 14, 1983

View Details

Image for product NC19830221

The New Republic February 21, 1983

Price: $16.95

Publication Date: Monday, February 21, 1983

View Details

Image for product NC19830228

The New Republic February 28, 1983

Price: $16.95

Publication Date: Monday, February 28, 1983

View Details

Image for product NC19830307

The New Republic March 07, 1983

Price: $16.95

Publication Date: Monday, March 7, 1983

View Details


Page 1 of 6  | Next

We accept the American Express Card Backissues.com ships to most of the free world We accept the Discover Card
We accept Visa
We accept MasterCard We accept payment via PayPal