Skip to content

The New Republic 1972


Page 1 of 6  | Next
49 items in The New Republic 1972 (includes out-of-stock items)

Image for product NC19720101

The New Republic January 01/08 1972

Price: $17.95

Publication Date: Saturday, January 1, 1972/Saturday, January 8, 1972

View Details

Image for product NC19720115

The New Republic January 15, 1972

Price: $17.95

Publication Date: Saturday, January 15, 1972

View Details

Image for product NC19720122

The New Republic January 22, 1972

Price: $17.95

Publication Date: Saturday, January 22, 1972

View Details

Image for product NC19720129

The New Republic January 29, 1972

Price: $17.95

Publication Date: Saturday, January 29, 1972

View Details

Image for product NC19720205

The New Republic February 05, 1972

Price: $17.95

Publication Date: Saturday, February 5, 1972

View Details

Image for product NC19720212

The New Republic February 12, 1972

Price: $17.95

Publication Date: Saturday, February 12, 1972

View Details

Image for product NC19720219

The New Republic February 19, 1972

Price: $17.95

Publication Date: Saturday, February 19, 1972

View Details


Image for product NC19720226

The New Republic February 26, 1972

Price: $17.95

Publication Date: Saturday, February 26, 1972

View Details

Image for product NC19720304

The New Republic March 04, 1972

Price: $17.95

Publication Date: Saturday, March 4, 1972

View Details


Page 1 of 6  | Next

We accept the American Express Card Backissues.com ships to most of the free world We accept the Discover Card
We accept Visa
We accept MasterCard We accept payment via PayPal