Skip to content
Back Issues of Magazines  »  September 1978

September 1978

Previous |  Page 3 of 18  | Next
213 items in September 1978 (includes out-of-stock items)

Image for product AT19780930

Autocar September 30, 1978

Price: $20.95

Publication Date: Saturday, September 30, 1978

View Details


Image for product ATMO197809

Atlantic Monthly, The September 1978

Price: $20.95

Publication Date: September 1978

View Details


Image for product AVST19780904

Aviation Week & Space Technology September 04, 1978

Price: $16.99

Publication Date: Monday, September 4, 1978

View Details


Image for product AVST19780911

Aviation Week & Space Technology September 11, 1978

Price: $16.99

Publication Date: Monday, September 11, 1978

View Details

Image for product AVST19780918

Aviation Week & Space Technology September 18, 1978

Price: $16.99

Publication Date: Monday, September 18, 1978

View Details

Image for product AVST19780925

Aviation Week & Space Technology September 25, 1978

Price: $16.99

Publication Date: Monday, September 25, 1978

View Details

Image for product AW19780901

AutoWeek September 01, 1978

Price: $18.95

Publication Date: Friday, September 1, 1978

View Details


Image for product AW19780908

AutoWeek September 08, 1978

Price: $18.95

Publication Date: Friday, September 8, 1978

View Details


Image for product AW19780915

AutoWeek September 15, 1978

Price: $18.95

Publication Date: Friday, September 15, 1978

View Details


Image for product AW19780922

AutoWeek September 22, 1978

Price: $18.95

Publication Date: Friday, September 22, 1978

View Details


Image for product AW19780929

AutoWeek September 29, 1978

Price: $18.95

Publication Date: Friday, September 29, 1978

View Details


Image for product BB19780902

Billboard September 02, 1978

Price: $19.95

Publication Date: Saturday, September 2, 1978

View Details



Previous |  Page 3 of 18  | Next

We accept the American Express Card Backissues.com ships to most of the free world We accept the Discover Card
We accept Visa
We accept MasterCard We accept payment via PayPal